Posted in Observations from an Irish Window

Spoiler Alert – Goodbye –

To some this internet of things is a tool of usefulness, a place of learning, a pot in which to meet people, to share views and thoughts and hopes and dreams.

Like everything, this thing of things has its ups and downs and like a kite bobbing in strong winds, I fear those winds are getting stronger as this tool morphs even further.

As you all know I like simple and as such enjoy looking at a kite folded on the ground, it doesn’t have to be feet above my head. I’m happy knowing what it can do.

So this is it guys, I’m folding up my kite and as I do, I wish to thank you all for your company over these past few years. It’s been fun, buckets of fun. But like all good things…

Although I won’t be posting anything new, I’ll leave these pages public until they become mulched earth.

Slán agus beannacht.

